Sublette students named in UW Dean’s list and honor roll

Courtesy image

LARAMIE — The University of Wyoming 2022 fall semester President’s Honor Roll included 15 students from Sublette County who earned a 4.0 grand-point average (GPA), including Grace E. Tanner, of Big Piney; Brittany Elizabeth Bardman and Erik Rivera, both of Bondurant; Jacie Friel, of Boulder; Reese C. Noble, of Cora; Carter R. Watsabaugh, of Daniel; and Mia C. Buchanan, Toby F. Covill, Sabrina A. Donaldson, Allison C. Gregory, Abigail Hawke, Teegan Johnson, Hannah E. LaBuda, Tanner L. Toussaint and Jorja Warembourg, all of Pinedale.

Twenty-two students from Sublette County secured a spot on the UW’s 2022 fall semester academic Dean’s and Dean’s Freshman Honor Rolls by earning GPAs of 3.25 or higher, including Big Piney students Joby E. Banks, Brayden K. Hymas, Chandler L. Jones, Bryan G. Pluid, Cecilia Sambrano, Ethan L. Whiterock and Autumn Wright. Marbleton students Destiny Reed and Alexis M. Sambrano were also named, along with Boulder’s Timothy Hosler and Cora’s Kaden Mathew Van Valkenburg. Pinedale students include Madeline Collins, Olivia Edwards, Jackson Harber, Trinity C. Hunt, Hailey M. Jean, Nora F. Legerski, Trevor D. Moritsch, Teagan Pennock, Emma Rogers, Carson Benjamin Stinson and Emmaline R. Vrska.