219 E. Pine St., PO Box 1539, Pinedale, WY 82941 • Ph: 307-367-3203 • Fax: 307-367-3209
E-EDITION LAST UPDATED:
Current E-Edition

Home 
 
Births Obituaries Engagements Weddings News Items Letters to
the Editor
 

ADMINISTRATION
Mark Tesoro
Publisher
Phone: 307-789-6560 ext. 112
Email: mtesoro@uintacountyherald.com


Sharon Pape
General Manager
Phone: 307-367-3203
Email: spape@subletteexaminer.com



ADVERTISING
Sharon Pape
Advertising Director
Phone: 307-367-3203
Email: spape@subletteexaminer.com


Jenni Carter
Sales Consultant
Phone: 307-367-3203
Email: advertising@subletteexaminer.com



EDITORIAL
Stephan Crane
Editor
Phone: 307-367-3203
Email: editor@subletteexaminer.com


Joy Ufford
Reporter
Phone: 307-367-3203
Email: jufford@subletteexaminer.com


Ben Ramsey
Reporter
Phone: 307-367-3203
Email: reporter@subletteexaminer.com



IT DEPARTMENT
Eric Worman
IT
Phone: 815-562-4171
Email: it@newsmediacorp.com



OFFICE MANAGER
Rachel Smith
Office Manager
Phone: 307-367-3203
Email: office@subletteexaminer.com



Website Issues
NMC Technical Support
Email: helpdesk@newsmediacorp.com

Please include the name of this newspaper along with your username when emailing us with Website issues.
 

Copyright 2015 News Media Corporation

News    Shoppe    Search    ContactUs    Subscribe    Information    E-Edition    Business Portal